Best Tea I’ve Ever Had

I went to Old China Cafe – Kualalumpur in February 2012 with my husband and his friend. I’m going to review only about the tea area which is located on the second floor of this café. The interior full of old furniture including the freezer, however this makes the atmosphere more cozy. It has a various home-made tea with many flavors. The owner is a tea expert for 40 years, he told us stories about tea’s benefit to our body while serving us. I order the imperial tea and after I drink some cups, I can feel that my body relaxed. It also has a refreshing aroma which is just like aromatherapy. It feels funny and we cant stop laughing, even though there’s no funny thing. It has a great impact to our body. Only 40 ringgit per person and all u can drink. I think the price is worth it, I would definitely come here again if I visit Kualalumpur.

Leave a Reply

